CP-E

cp-e كور فورد Focus RS FMIC الجبهة جبل المبرد

€ 749,17 باستثناء الضرائب

المبرد البيني لمخزون فورد Focus RS يقوم بعمل ممتاز للسائق اليومي. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد أن الحكة تتسارع ، يجب تعديل المبرد البيني. CP-E متخصصون منذ فترة طويلة في تصميم المبرد البيني ويتميز بالأداء العالي والتركيب المثالي وانخفاض الضغط المنخفض.

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تزيد عن مبلغ معين (حسب الدولة). بعض المنتجات غير مؤهلة للحصول على عروض الشحن المجاني بسبب وزن / حجم العنصر. 

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه   يمكننا الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

المبرد البيني لمخزون فورد Focus RS يقوم بعمل ممتاز للسائق اليومي الذي لا يريد تعديل سيارته. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد أن الحكة تتسارع ، يجب تعديل المبرد البيني.

Focus RS ميزات FMIC

  • 28 × 7 × 3.5 بوصة الحجم الأساسي (700 مم × 175 مم × 87.5 مم)
  • تصميم خزان نهاية اضطراب منخفض
  • انخفاض الضغط الأدنى
  • أقصى قدر من التصميم الأساسي
  • درجات حرارة شحن منخفضة بشكل كبير وأكثر تناسقًا
  • تصميم مثبت بالمسامير ، لا حاجة لتعديل المركبة
  • خزانات نهائية مصبوبة بالكامل

بدأ cp-e ™ من خلال تحديد الحجم الأقصى للحجم الذي يمكن أن يلائم السيارة دون إجراء تعديلات كبيرة عليها. فورد لدينا Focus RS يستخدم FMIC تصميم الشريط واللوحة للمساعدة في ضمان مستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة.

ثم وضع cp-e ™ نصب أعينهم تصميم سيارة فورد المثالية Focus RS الدبابات الطرفية FMIC ، تطوير تصميم لا يحيط فقط النواة الوحشية ، ولكنه يتطلب أيضًا قطعًا ، ولا حفر ، ولا تعديل دائم للمركبة. مع أقواس القطع بالليزر ، سيتم تركيب المبرد البيني في موقع المخزون أثناء مطابقة ما يصل إلى أنابيب المبرد البيني للمخزون. يمكن للعملاء الآن ترقية الأنابيب الخاصة بهم عند الحاجة إليها وتعديلها بزيادات صغيرة.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يشتمل المبرد الداخلي cp-e ™ على خزانات نهائية مصبوبة ملحومة واختبار الضغط مع القلب. ما يميز هذه الخزانات النهائية عن الباقي هو الهندسة وراء شكلها وتصميمها الداخلي. تم وضع ساعات من التصميم والرسوم البيانية لتدفق الكمبيوتر في تصميم الخزانات للقضاء فعليًا على الاضطرابات داخلها. في كثير من الأحيان ، يؤدي تحديث المبرد الداخلي إلى زيادة التأخير التوربيني وفقدان الضغط الكلي. هذا بسبب الحجم الكبير للنواة والاضطراب داخل الخزانات النهائية. من خلال تصميم الخزانات النهائية لتكون أصغر حجماً ، وجدت cp-e ™ أكثر كفاءة طريقة لتقليل الاضطراب من أجل الحفاظ على قابلية قيادة السيارة عالية ، مع الاستمرار في توسيع المبرد البيني بشكل كبير.

يوجه التصميم الداخلي للخزانات النهائية الهواء لجلب تدفق الهواء الأمثل وكذلك التوزيع المتساوي في جميع أنحاء القلب. في المبردات الداخلية ، يقوم النصف الخلفي من القلب بنسبة 25٪ فقط من التبريد. تم تصميم الخزانات الطرفية لتوجيه الهواء بشكل صحيح إلى القلب من أجل تبريد أكثر ، مما يمنح السيارة الظروف الأكثر ثباتًا التي تدخل المحرك.

 

فورد Focus RS يسلط الضوء على FMIC

زعانف الحد من الاضطراب
عند إنشاء مبرد داخلي ، فإن الهدف هو زيادة الحجم إلى أقصى حد ، مع عدم زيادة انخفاض الضغط. غالبًا ما تُظهر النوى الأكبر شكلاً من أشكال انخفاض الضغط ، بسبب الاضطراب الهائل في قلب كبير. قام cp-e ™ بتصميم طريقة للتغلب على ذلك من خلال إضافة زعانف تقليل الاضطرابات المحسوبة بعناية لتيسير تدفق الهواء من الخزانات النهائية إلى القلب الرئيسي.

في العالم الحقيقي يُترجم هذا إلى انخفاض الضغط بشكل غير عادي ولا خسارة في أوقات التخزين.

منفذ Endtank للترقية
عندما قمنا بتصميم ملف Focus RS ∆Core ™ FMIC ، أردنا أن يكون هذا آخر FMIC تحتاج إلى شرائه للمنصة. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، جعلنا منفذ الخزان النهائي على الجانب البارد قابلاً للترقية. هذا يعني أنه عند الوصول إلى مستويات طاقة كبيرة ، أو تثبيت توربو أكبر ، أو الحاجة إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من التدفق ، لا يلزم استبدال النواة بالكامل من أجل الحصول على مخرج 2.75 ″ كامل من المبرد البيني من خلال الشحن الجانبي البارد. يضخ.

مع أخذ عملاء توربو المخزون في الاعتبار ، قمنا بتزويد FMIC بمخرج 2.5 that الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل لتوربو المخزون. ولكن بمجرد أن تتوق إلى حركات توربو أكبر ، كن مطمئنًا أنه يمكن ترقية FMIC ببساطة.


الحجم الأساسي المحسن بالكامل
من أجل بناء واحد من أكثر تصميمات المبرد الداخلي كفاءة ، تم تصميم cp-e لتوفير أكبر مركز متوفر. لتحقيق ذلك ، قمنا بتكبير كل بوصة مربعة من المساحة القابلة للاستخدام خلف المصد. هذا واضح في التصميم الأساسي مع تجاويف لتناسب مثالي ، ولكن أكبر حجم ممكن جسديًا دون تعديل دائم للمركبة.

اقرأ عن سبب اختيار CP-E 

اقرأ المزيد عن سبب اختيار مبرد CP-E في دراسة الحالة هذه

الجزء: FDCK00008T

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

CP-E

cp-e ΔCore Ford Focus RS FMIC Front Mount Intercooler

€749,17 exc TAX

The stock intercooler for the Ford Focus RS does an excellent job for the everyday driver. However, once you find that itch to go faster, the intercooler is a must have modification. CP-E are long time specialists in intercooler design and features high performance, perfect fitment and low pressure drop.

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

The stock intercooler for the Ford Focus RS does an excellent job for the everyday driver that doesn’t want to modify their car. However, once you find that itch to go faster, the intercooler is a must have modification.

Focus RS FMIC Features

  • 28" x 7" x 3.5″ Core Size  (700mm x 175mm x 87.5mm)
  • Low Turbulence End Tank Design
  • Minimal Pressure Drop
  • Maximized Core Design
  • Substantially Lower & More Consistent Charge Temps
  • Bolt-in Design, No Vehicle Modification Needed
  • Fully Cast End-Tanks

cp-e™ started off by determining the maximum size core that could fit without major modification to the vehicle. Our Ford Focus RS FMIC uses the bar and plate design to help ensure a high level of efficiency.

cp-e™ then set their sights on designing the perfect Ford Focus RS FMIC endtanks, developing a design that not only encloses the monstrous core, but also requires no cutting, no drilling, and no permanent modification to the vehicle. With the laser cut brackets, the intercooler will mount in the stock location while matching up to the stock intercooler piping. Customers can now upgrade their piping when their power demands need it and modify in smaller increments.

As always, the cp-e™ intercooler includes cast end-tanks that are welded and pressure tested with the core. What sets these end-tanks from the rest is the engineering behind their shape and internal design. Hours of design and computer flow diagrams have been put into the tanks’ design to virtually eliminate turbulence within them. Many times, upgrading an intercooler causes increased turbo-lag, and an overall pressure loss. This is because of the large size of the core and the turbulence within the end-tanks. By designing the end-tanks to be smaller, and more efficient cp-e™ has found a way to minimize turbulence in order to keep the drivability of the car high, while still enlarging the intercooler drastically.

The internal design of the end-tanks directs the air to bring the most optimal airflow as well as an even distribution throughout the core. In intercoolers, the back half of the core only does 25% of the cooling. The end-tanks have been designed to direct the air properly into the core for the most even cooling, giving the vehicle the most consistent conditions going into the engine.

 

Ford Focus RS FMIC Highlights

Turbulence Reduction Fins
When creating an intercooler, the goal is to maximize size, while not increasing pressure drop. Larger cores almost always exhibit some form of pressure drop, due to the massive turbulence in a large core. cp-e™ has engineered a way around this by adding our carefully calculated turbulence reduction fins to smooth out the airflow from the end tanks to the main core.

In the real world this translates to extraordinarily low pressure drop and no loss in spool times.

Upgradeable Endtank Outlet
When we designed the Focus RS ∆Core™ FMIC, we wanted this to be the last FMIC that you would need to buy for the platform. With this in mind, we made the outlet for the end tank on the cold side upgradeable. This means that whenever large power levels are hit, a bigger turbo is installed, or the most flow possible is needed, the entire core doesn’t have to be replaced in order to gain a full 2.75″ outlet from intercooler through our cold side charge pipe.

Keeping stock turbo customers in mind, we’ve supplied the FMIC with a 2.5″ outlet that will work better for the stock turbo. But once the itch for a bigger turbo hits, rest assured that the FMIC can be upgraded simply.


Fully Optimized Core Size
In order to build one of the most efficient intercooler designs possible, cp-e set out to make the largest core available. To accomplish this, we’ve maximized every single square inch of usable space behind the bumper. This is evident in the core design with recesses for a perfect fit, yet largest size physically possible without permanent modification to the vehicle.

READ ABOUT WHY WE CHOOSE CP-E 

READ MORE ABOUT WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE A CP-E INTERCOOLER IN THIS CASE STUDY

part: FDCK00008T

Recently viewed