CP-E

جهاز التبريد الداخلي CP-E Delta Core Focus ST Stg 2

€ 707,50 باستثناء الضرائب

جلبت CP-E تفانيها الهندسي وتميزها إلى المبرد المركب الأمامي ST Focus (FMIC) لأولئك الذين يريدون أقصى أداء وأقصى تبريد. يقوم المبرد الداخلي للسائق بعمل ممتاز للسائق اليومي الذي لا يريد تعديل سيارتهم . ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد أن الحكة تسير بشكل أسرع ،

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية.

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

منطقة DPD 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو 5-30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع البلدان الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء إتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

جلبت CP-E تفانيها الهندسي وتميزها إلى المبرد الأمامي المركب Focus ST (FMIC) لأولئك الذين يريدون أقصى أداء وأقصى تبريد.

يقوم المبرد الداخلي للأسهم بعمل ممتاز للسائق اليومي الذي لا يريد تعديل سيارتهم. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد أن الحكة تسير بشكل أسرع ، يجب أن يكون المبرد الداخلي قابلاً للتعديل. يعد CP-E خفيف الوزن FMIC قطعة رائعة للسائق اليومي الذي تم ترقيته أو قد يشاهد جلسة المسار الغريب ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن قوة أكبر أو عمل المسار الثقيل ، فإن CP-E قد أخرجت هذه النسخة "الكاملة الدهون" !

في Steeda Europe ، قمنا باختبار مستقل لمخزن EU Focus ST عندما تم إطلاقه لأول مرة ووجدنا أنه بعد تشغيل طاقة واحدة على دينو ، كان المبرد الداخلي للأوراق المالية مرهقًا وستبدأ السيارة في فقدان الطاقة في كل مرة بعد ذلك ... لذلك الناس الذين يعتقدون أن المبردات الداخلية ليست ذات صلة ، وأن إعادة التعيين ، والمآخذ ، والعوادم هي كل ما يهم هو خطأ كبير! بالتأكيد إذا كان كل ما تريده هو رقم "سحب تشغيل واحد" يمكنك التحدث عنه في المنتديات ، ثم موافق ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد قوة فعلية قابلة للتكرار وقابلة للاستخدام في الشارع أو على الطريق الصحيح ، فإن المبرد الداخلي عالي الجودة أمر لا بد منه في فورد التركيز ST mk3.

المميزات:

  • تصميم خزان نهاية اضطراب منخفض
  • انخفاض الضغط الأدنى
  • أقصى قدر من التصميم الأساسي
  • رسوم شحن أقل وأكثر اتساقًا إلى حد كبير
  • تصميم مثبت بالمسامير ، لا حاجة لتعديل المركبة
  • خزانات نهائية مصبوبة بالكامل


بدأ cp-e ™ بتحديد الحد الأقصى للحجم الأساسي الذي يمكن أن يصلح دون تعديل كبير للمركبة. بعد النواة الكبيرة الأولية ، انتهى بهم الأمر بـ 28 × 8.25 × 5.5 بوصة (711 مم × 210 مم × 140 مم!)) نواة عملاقة تعمل باستمرار تحت الضغط للحفاظ على قوتك حيثما تريد. يستخدم هذا النواة تصميم الشريط واللوحة للمساعدة في ضمان مستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة.



التركيز على تصميم ST FMIC
بعد ذلك ، يضبط cp-e ™ أنظاره على الخزانات الطرفية ، ويطور تصميمًا لا يحيط بالنواة فحسب ، بل لا يتطلب أيضًا قطعًا أو حفرًا أو تعديلًا دائمًا في السيارة. باستخدام أقواس القطع بالليزر ، سيتم تركيب المبرد الداخلي في موقع المخزون أثناء مطابقة ما يصل إلى أنابيب المبرد الداخلي. يمكن للعملاء الآن ترقية مواسيرهم عندما تحتاجها احتياجاتهم من الطاقة وتعديلها بزيادات صغيرة.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يشتمل المبرد الداخلي cp-e ™ على خزانات نهائية مصبوبة ملحومة واختبار الضغط مع القلب. ما يميز هذه الصناديق النهائية عن الباقي هو الهندسة وراء شكلها وتصميمها الداخلي. تم وضع ساعات من التصميم والرسوم البيانية لتدفق الكمبيوتر في تصميم الخزانات للقضاء فعليًا على الاضطرابات داخلها. في كثير من الأحيان ، يؤدي تحديث المبرد الداخلي إلى زيادة التأخير التوربيني وفقدان الضغط الكلي. هذا بسبب الحجم الكبير للنواة والاضطراب داخل الخزانات النهائية. من خلال تصميم النهاية بفضل كونها أصغر حجمًا ، وجدت cp-e ™ أكثر كفاءة طريقة لتقليل الاضطراب من أجل الحفاظ على قابلية قيادة السيارة عالية ، مع الاستمرار في توسيع المبرد البيني بشكل كبير.

يوجه التصميم الداخلي للخزانات النهائية الهواء لتحقيق أفضل تدفق للهواء بالإضافة إلى التوزيع المتساوي في جميع أنحاء القلب. في المبردات الداخلية ، يقوم النصف الخلفي من القلب بنسبة 25٪ فقط من التبريد. تم تصميم الخزانات الطرفية لتوجيه الهواء بشكل صحيح إلى القلب من أجل تبريد أكثر ، مما يمنح السيارة الظروف الأكثر ثباتًا في المحرك.

يسلط الضوء على فورد فوكس ST FMIC

زعانف الحد من الاضطراب
عند إنشاء مبرد داخلي ، فإن الهدف هو زيادة الحجم إلى أقصى حد ، مع عدم زيادة انخفاض الضغط. غالبًا ما تُظهر النوى الأكبر شكلاً من أشكال انخفاض الضغط ، بسبب الاضطراب الهائل في قلب كبير. قام cp-e ™ بتصميم طريقة للتغلب على ذلك من خلال إضافة زعانف تقليل الاضطرابات المحسوبة بعناية لتيسير تدفق الهواء من الخزانات النهائية إلى القلب الرئيسي.

في العالم الحقيقي يُترجم هذا إلى انخفاض الضغط بشكل غير عادي ولا خسارة في أوقات التخزين.


يلقي بالكامل خزانات نهاية

عندما تكون المتانة والقوة العالية هي الأهداف الرئيسية ، فلا شيء يضاهي الصب. مقاطع القص واللحام ليس لديها ما يقرب من موثوقية قطعة مصبوبة. تكمن المشكلة في أن عملية الصب باهظة الثمن وبعيدة عن متناول العديد من الشركات المصنعة.

نظرًا لأن المنتج النهائي هو هدفنا النهائي ، فإننا نقبل فقط الخزانات النهائية المصبوبة بالكامل لجميع المبردات الداخلية المثبتة على المقدمة.

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

CP-E

CP-E Delta Core Focus ST Front Mount Intercooler Stg 2

€707,50 exc TAX

CP-E brought their engineering dedication and excellence to their Focus ST Front Mount Intercooler (FMIC) for those who want maximum performance and maximum cooling.. The stock intercooler does an excellent job for the everyday driver that doesn’t want to modify their car. However, once you find that itch to go faster,

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

CP-E brought their engineering dedication and excellence to their Focus ST Front Mount Intercooler (FMIC) for those who want maximum performance and maximum cooling..

The stock intercooler does an excellent job for the everyday driver that doesn’t want to modify their car. However, once you find that itch to go faster, the intercooler is a must have modification. The CP-E lightweight FMIC is a great piece for a daily driver thats been upgraded or might see the odd track session, but for those looking for bigger power or heavy duty track work, CP-E have brought out this "full fat" version!

At Steeda Europe we independently tested a stock EU Focus ST when they were first launched and found that after a SINGLE power run on the dyno the stock intercooler was overwhelmed and the car would start to lose power on every run after that... So people who think that intercoolers are irrelevant, and that remaps, intakes and exhausts are all that matter are very much mistaken! Sure if all you want is a "single run pull" number that you can talk about on forums, then OK, but if you want actual repeatable, useable power on street or on track, then a high quality intercooler is a must in the Ford Focus ST mk3. 

Features:

  • Low Turbulence End Tank Design
  • Minimal Pressure Drop
  • Maximized Core Design
  • Substantially Lower & More Consistent Charge Temps
  • Bolt-in Design, No Vehicle Modification Needed
  • Fully Cast End-Tanks


cp-e™ started off by determining the maximum size core that could fit without major modification to the vehicle. After the initial large core, they ended up with this 28” x 8.25” x 5.5” (711mm x 210mm x 140mm!)) giant core that performs consistently under pressure to keep your power where you want it to be.  This core uses the bar and plate design to help ensure a high level of efficiency.



Focus ST FMIC Design
cp-e™ then set their sights on the end tanks, developing a design that not only encloses the core, but also requires no cutting, no drilling, and no permanent modification to the vehicle. With the laser cut brackets, the intercooler will mount in the stock location while matching up to the stock intercooler piping. Customers can now upgrade their piping when their power demands need it and modify in smaller increments.

As always, the cp-e™ intercooler includes cast end tanks that are welded and pressure tested with the core. What sets these endtanks from the rest is the engineering behind their shape and internal design. Hours of design and computer flow diagrams have been put into the tanks’ design to virtually eliminate turbulence within them. Many times, upgrading an intercooler causes increased turbo-lag, and an overall pressure loss. This is because of the large size of the core and the turbulence within the end tanks. By designing the end thanks to be smaller, and more efficient cp-e™ has found a way to minimize turbulence in order to keep the drivability of the car high, while still enlarging the intercooler drastically.

The internal design of the end tanks directs the air to bring the most optimal airflow as well as an even distribution throughout the core. In intercoolers, the back half of the core only does 25% of the cooling. The end tanks have been designed to direct the air properly into the core for the most even cooling, giving the vehicle the most consistent conditions going into the engine.

Ford Focus ST FMIC Highlights

Turbulence Reduction Fins
When creating an intercooler, the goal is to maximize size, while not increasing pressure drop. Larger cores almost always exhibit some form of pressure drop, due to the massive turbulence in a large core. cp-e™ has engineered a way around this by adding our carefully calculated turbulence reduction fins to smooth out the airflow from the end tanks to the main core.

In the real world this translates to extraordinarily low pressure drop and no loss in spool times.


Fully Cast End Tanks

When durability and high horsepower are the main goals, nothing beats casting. Cut and weld sections just don’t have close to the reliability of a cast piece. The problem is that casting is too expensive and out of reach for many manufacturers.

With the ultimate product as our end goal, we only accept fully cast end tanks for all of our front mount intercoolers.

Recently viewed