شواحن ويبل

Whipple S550 موستانج عدة لولب شحان

€ 7.499,17 باستثناء الضرائب

إذا كنت تريد النظام الأكثر تقدمًا والأقوى والأكثر قابلية للترقية وأعلى جودة ، فهو هنا! قامت Whipple مرة أخرى بوضع سابقة جديدة للطاقة التي يتم تثبيتها على سيارة موستانج الخاصة بك مع متانة رائدة في الصناعة. قوة مثبتة ، جاهزة لتمزيق الشوارع! السؤال الحقيقي هو ، هل أنت مستعد؟

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

تستمد سيارة موستانج GT الكثير من القوة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يقطعها "الكثير" ....

ربما تريد حمولة؟ ثم سوف يمنحك شاحن Whipple المرحلة 1 قوة الأداء ، وخليج المحرك المثير والنحيب لإثبات أنه يمكنك وضعه.

ماذا لو كنت تريد طنًا من السلطة؟ حسنًا ، فلنبدأ مباشرة مع المرحلة 2 من Whipple وننتقل من هناك! تضيف أطقم المرحلة 2 جسم خنق أكبر ، بالإضافة إلى حاقنات وقود أكبر ومبرد داخلي ، والآن أنت في طريقك إلى البطولات الكبرى!

يشكل نظام Whipple S550 الرائد في الصناعة ما يصل إلى 825 حصانًا (+ 390hp) حصانًا و 640 (240 قدمًا / رطل) من عزم الدوران على 93 أوكتان وقود! ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من اكتساب الطاقة مع تثبيت Whipple SC بهيكل خنق Roval 132mm الفريد من نوعه!

لا أحد يضع المزيد من الوقت والموارد في التطوير ثم ويبل. طاقة أكبر لكل رطل من أي نظام آخر. مفتاح هذه القوة الموثوقة المذهلة يكمن في الشاحن الفريد ثنائي اللولب الفريد من نوع Whipple ، والمبرد الداخلي الضخم من الهواء إلى الماء ، ونظام هواء الكسارة الضخم ، وبرمجة PCM المبتكرة التي تحافظ على مجموعة نقل الحركة آمنة ومأمونة.

سواء كنت تبحث عن سائق يومي يحتاج إلى المزيد من الضربات أو كنت ترغب في آلة شوارع مشتعلة من المطاط ، فإن أنظمة Whipple Supercharger تقدم مثل أي نظام SC آخر اليوم. بفضل القوة من الخط الأحمر إلى الخط الأحمر ، يوفر نظام Whipple SC الجديد قوة لا تصدق عبر نطاق دورة في الدقيقة بالكامل مع الحفاظ على قدرة القيادة الرائدة في الصناعة.

مع سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والسباقات ، طورت Whipple معايرة PCM فريدة من نوعها تعيد تشكيل جميع وظائف المحرك الضرورية بما في ذلك الوقود والشرارة والكشف عن الضربات وإدارة عزم الدوران والتحكم في ناقل الحركة والتحكم الإلكتروني في الخانق. يراقب PCM للمركبات باستمرار ناتج عزم دوران المحرك مع مراقبة العديد من المعلمات المختلفة للحفاظ على المحرك في معاييره المثالية. إذا كانت المعلمة أقل من المواصفات ، فسيقوم PCM بتخفيض ناتج التعزيز وعزم الدوران حتى يمكن علاج المشكلة. لا توجد معايرة أخرى في هذا المجال بها مثل هذه التكنولوجيا ، مما يمنح نظام Whipple SC أداءً وموثوقية غير مسبوقين.

تأتي كل مجموعة Whipple مع برنامج فريد وأداة فلاش OBDII تمنح القدرة على الفلاش / التحديث عند الحاجة. يحصل كل عميل أيضًا على برنامج Flight Control الجديد: القدرة على ضبط حجم العجلة / المحور ، وتعديل الأوكتان ، وإعادة تعلم الكرنك / الكامة والعديد من الميزات الأخرى.

ملاحظة: Steeda نوصي بشدة بإضافة "توقف عن الهيب"حزمة التعليق لسيارة Whipple Charged كحد أدنى لترقيات التعليق للتعامل مع كل هذه القوة الإضافية. يتصاعد محرك HD يجب أن!

FITMENT: موستانج V8

اقرأ المزيد عن WHIPP WHIPPLE؟ في مدونتنا ....

لون يتطابق مع محرك سيارتك! الخيار الافتراضي (كما أراد هنري فورد) هو الأسود أو اختار ملمع (أو متعدد ملمع بما في ذلك المشعب) أو أصفر أو أزرق أو أبيض.

ملاحظة: تم تصميم جميع أوامر WHIPPLE للطلب حتى بعد الطلب عبر الإنترنت سوف نتصل بك من أجل تجاوز اختيارك واحتياجاتك

كل مجموعة من أدوات Whipple Charger كاملة ولكن هناك الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة للاختيار من بينها (الأسعار بدون ضريبة القيمة المضافة)

  • طقم مروحة مزدوج 374 يورو ، 
  • غطاء عمود جاك الكربون 190 يورو 
  • أنبوب مدخل الكربون 300 يورو (يناسب فقط مع هيئة خنق أكبر)
  • غطاء امتصاص الكربون
  • 10 نظام حزام ضلع (المخزون 6 ضلع) 1332 يورو

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Whipple Superchargers

Whipple S550 Mustang Twin Screw Supercharger Kit

€7.499,17 exc TAX

If you want the most advanced, most powerful, most upgradeable and highest quality system available, then here it is! Whipple has yet again set a new precedent for bolt-on power for your Mustang with industry leading durability. Proven power, ready to tear up the streets! The real question is, are you ready?

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

The Mustang GT puts out a lot of power. But sometimes "a lot" doesn't cut it....

Maybe you want a load? Then Whipple stage 1 Charger will give you bolt on performance, and the sexy engine bay and whine to prove that you can lay it down.

What if you want a TON of power? Well then lets start straight off with the Whipple stage 2 and go from there! Stage 2 kits add a larger throttle body, plus bigger fuel injectors and intercooler, and now you are heading for the big leagues!

The industry leading Whipple S550 system makes up to 825 (+390hp) engine horsepower and 640 (+240ft/lb) foot pound of torque on 93 octane fuel! Nearly a 90% power gain with bolting the Whipple SC with it's unique Roval 132mm billet throttle body!

Nobody puts more time and resources into the development then Whipple. More power per lb of boost than any other system. The key to such incredible reliable power is in the Whipple unique twin screw supercharger, massive air-to-water intercooler, oversized Crusher air system and innovative PCM programming that keeps the power-train safe and secure.

Whether you're looking for a daily driver that needs a little more punch or you're craving a rubber burning street machine, the Whipple Supercharger systems delivers like no other SC system today. Power from tip in to redline, the new Whipple SC system makes incredible power across the entire rpm range while maintaining industry leading drive-ability.

With years of OEM & racing experience, Whipple have developed a unique PCM calibration that reconfigures all the necessary engine functions including fuel, spark, knock detection, torque management, transmission control and electronic throttle control. The vehicles PCM constantly monitors the engines torque output while monitoring many different parameters to keep the engine in it's ideal parameters. If a parameter falls below specification, the PCM will lower boost and torque output until the problem can be cured. No other calibration in the field has such technology, giving the Whipple SC system unheralded performance and reliability.

Each Whipple kit comes with unique software & OBDII flash tool giving the ability to flash/update whenever needed. Each customer also gets the new Flight Control Software:ability to adjust wheel/axle size, octane adjustment, crank/cam relearn and many other features.

NOTE: Steeda HIGHLY RECOMMEND adding our "Stop The Hop" Suspension Pack to a Whipple Charged Vehicle as a very minimum for suspension upgrades to handle all that extra power. Also our HD Engine Mounts are a MUST!

FITMENT: Mustang V8

Read more about WHY WHIPPLE? in our Blog Post....

Colour match your engine Bay! The default choice (as Henry Ford would have wanted) is Black or chose Polished (or full polish inc Manifold), Yellow, Blue or White.

NOTE: ALL WHIPPLE ORDERS ARE BUILT TO ORDER SO AFTER ORDERING ONLINE WE WILL CONTACT YOU IN ORDER TO GO OVER YOUR SELECTION AND NEEDS

Each Whipple Charger kit is complete but there are plenty of bolt on goodies to choose from  (Prices ex VAT)

  • Dual fan kit €374, 
  • Carbon jack shaft cover €190 
  • Carbon inlet tube €300 (only fits with larger throttle body)
  • Carbon Intake Cover
  • 10 rib belt system (stock is 6 rib) €1332

Recently viewed