ستيدا

Steeda S550 موستانج أقواس دعم الإطار الفرعي IRS الفرعي

7 ارآء العملاء
€ 249,17 باستثناء الضرائب

تضيف دعامات Steeda IRS Subframe صلابة إلى النهاية الخلفية لسيارة S550 موستانج بمسامير بسيطة عند الترقية. هذا الجزء فعال وشائع لدرجة أننا بعنا أكثر من 13,000 حتى الآن! من خلال ربط الجزء الخلفي معًا ، تضيف الدعامات الصلابة التي كانت تفتقر إلى الخلف ، ولكن أيضًا المزيد من التحكم في السيارة بأكملها.

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

مع إصدار S550 موستانج الجديدة ، عرفت Steeda أن معالجة نظام IRS سيكون أولوية قصوى. كونه أول إنتاج موستانج مع IRS منذ 03/04 كوبرا ، علمنا أنه ستكون هناك فرصة كبيرة للاستفادة من قطعة فورد الجديدة من خلال إعطائها ميزة Steeda. كما هو الحال مع أي نظام تعليق ، فإن الانحراف يمثل مشكلة إذا كان موجودًا. في أي وقت تتحرك فيه قطعة أو تلتوي أو تهتز عندما يجب أن تكون ثابتة هي مشكلة كبيرة. كان أحد المجالات التي أراد فريق Steeda التركيز عليها هو الإطار الفرعي IRS الفرعي.

كما رأيت مع نظام دعم البطانة ذات الإطار الفرعي IRS ، فإنه يحد من حركة الإطار الفرعي عن طريق ملء فراغات البطانات OE. مع دعامات دعم الإطار الفرعي لـ IRS الفرعية من Steeda ، أخذنا نظام التعليق الخلفي S550 Mustang إلى مستوى آخر!

تم تصميم أقواس إطار Steeda S550 Mustang Rear IRS Sub لعام 2015 Mustang GT و EcoBoost (غير القابلة للتحويل) في المنزل من 4130 فولاذ الكروم المولي ومسحوق الفضة المطلي بالمسحوق المعدني ، وهذا الجزء ليس قويًا فقط - يبدو أيضًا رائعًا تحت موستانج الجديدة! ما فعلناه هو ربط ثلاث نقاط مهمة للغاية على هيكل S3. استخدمنا الثقوب الملولبة الموجودة في لوحة الروك (الجزء الأقوى من الجسم) وقمنا بتوصيل ذلك بموقع التثبيت الأمامي للإطار الفرعي IRS والتركيب الخلفي لذراع التحكم السفلي ورابط إصبع القدم. إن ربط هذه النقاط الثلاث معًا لا يضيف فقط صلابة كانت مفقودة في الخلف ، ولكن أيضًا المزيد من التحكم في السيارة بأكملها.

أيضًا ، على عكس مجموعات المنافسين التي تحل محل قوس المصنع فقط ، تدعم مجموعة Steeda هذه الدعامة أثناء الاتصال بموقعين إضافيين ، وبالتالي توفر ضعف الدعم! أفضل جزء في هذه المجموعة هو أنها تستخدم جميع الثقوب الموجودة في الهيكل المعدني حتى لا يتم تعديل السيارة بأي شكل من الأشكال ولا تضيف أي NVH على الإطلاق.

فوائد المنتج

  • مناولة أفضل للانعطاف المستقر
  • يحد من حركة الإطار الفرعي IRS
  • لا تعديلات دائمة ضرورية
  • لم تتم إضافة NVH
  • نقاط ربط إضافية بنسبة 50٪
  • يقلل من قفزة العجلة
  • متوافق تمامًا مع Jacking Rails الشهيرة
  • عمر الضمان
  • عادة في المخزون

 

ما هو عجلة هوب؟

 

دليل التثبيت لأحزمة IRS


رقم الجزء 555-5754

الإعداد:
V8 & Ecoboost ، يدوي وتلقائي
ليس للتحويل


تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Steeda

Steeda S550 Mustang Rear IRS Subframe Support Braces

4
€249,17 exc TAX

The Steeda IRS Subframe Braces add rigidity to your S550 Mustang's rear end with a simple bolt on upgrade. This part is so effective and popular that we have sold over 13,000 so far! By connecting the rear together the braces only add rigidity that was lacking in the rear, but also more control of the whole car.

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

With the release of the new S550 Mustang, Steeda knew that addressing the IRS system would be a top priority. Being the first production Mustang with an IRS since the 03/04 Cobra's, we knew there would be a great opportunity to capitalise on Ford's new piece by giving it the Steeda advantage. As with any suspension system, deflection is an issue if it's present. Anytime a piece is moving, twisting or vibrating when it should be stationary is a major problem. One of the areas team Steeda wanted to focus on was the rear IRS sub frame.

As you have seen with our IRS Sub frame Bushing Support System, it limits the movement of the sub frame by filling in the voids of the OE bushings. With Steeda's IRS Sub frame Support Braces, we have taken the S550 Mustang rear suspension to another level!

Our Steeda S550 Mustang Rear IRS Sub frame Braces for 2015 Mustang GT and EcoBoost (non-convertible) is built in-house from 4130 chrome moly steel and powder coated silver metal flake, this part isn't only strong - it also looks great under your new Mustang! What we did was tie together 3 very important points on the S550 chassis. We utilised existing threaded holes in the rocker panel (the strongest part of the body) and connected that to the front mounting location of the IRS sub frame and the rear mount of the lower control arm and toe link. Connecting these 3 points together not only adds rigidity that was lacking in the rear, but also more control of the whole car.

Also, unlike competitors kits that  only replace the factory bracket, our Steeda kit supports that bracket while connecting to 2 additional locations, therefore providing twice the support! Best part about this kit is it uses all existing holes in the chassis so the car doesn't have to be modified in any way and adds no NVH whatsoever.

Product Benefits

  • Better handling for more stable cornering
  • Limits IRS sub frame movement
  • No permanent modifications necessary
  • No added NVH
  • 50% more connecting points
  • Reduces wheel hop
  • Fully compatible with Steeda's popular Jacking Rails
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Normally in stock

 

What is wheel Hop?

 

INSTALL GUIDE FOR IRS BRACES


Part number:  555-5754

Fitment:
V8 & Ecoboost, Manual and automatic
Not For Convertible


Recently viewed