ستيدا

Steeda S550 موستانج جي تي الأداء حزمة مشقوق كيت الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية

€ 832,50 باستثناء الضرائب

تأتي مجموعة الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية المشقوقة الخاصة بنا من موستانج جي تي كاملة مع دوارات Steeda أمامية وخلفية مشقوقة ووسادات مكابح StopTech Posi-Quiet الأمامية شبه المعدنية وأداء الشارع الخزفي الخلفي. تعمل الدوارات ذات الفتحات الأمامية مقاس 550 بوصة والخلفية مقاس 15 بوصة من Steeda S13 على تحسين الدوارات غير المشقوقة من طراز Performance Pack Brembo. توفر الفتحات الموجودة في الدوارات بجودة OE الخاصة بسيارتك Mustang GT تبريدًا أفضل في ظل الظروف القاسية. ستؤدي زيادة تبريد دوارات Steeda الخاصة بنا إلى تقليل إجهاد الدوار مما يؤدي إلى تحسين قوة الكبح في ظل الظروف القاسية. ستعمل مقاومة الإجهاد المحسنة أيضًا على تقليل مخاطر تشقق السطح.

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تزيد عن مبلغ معين (حسب الدولة). بعض المنتجات غير مؤهلة للحصول على عروض الشحن المجاني بسبب وزن / حجم العنصر. 

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه   يمكننا الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

فوائد المنتج

    15 بوصة أمامية و 13 بوصة خلفية
    زيادة أداء الكبح بشكل عام
    زيادة تبريد الفرامل في ظروف القيادة القاسية
    تقليل إجهاد الدوار أثناء الكبح الشديد لفترات طويلة
    تحسين مقاومة الإجهاد لتقليل تشقق السطح
    تمنحك وسادات الفرامل StopTech أداء احتكاك عبر نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة
    وسادات فرامل صديقة للدوار وتتميز بتركيبة منخفضة الغبار للحفاظ على عجلات أكثر نظافة
    جودة OE وجودة الركوب

دع Steeda تضيف المزيد من الأداء إلى موستانج جي تي 2015-2017 S550. أداء الكبح لا يقل أهمية عن إضافة القوة أو التعامل مع تعديلات الأداء. إذا كنت تدفع سيارتك S550 GT باستمرار إلى حدودها ، فقد تلاحظ أن الكبح الخاص بك يمكن أن يزداد سوءًا باستمرار كلما دفعته بقوة. القدرة على تبريد المكابح بشكل أسرع لا تقل أهمية عن تبريد محرك جي تي الخاص بك سعة 5.0 لتر. تهدف مجموعة الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية Steeda S550 Mustang GT Performance Pack هذه إلى زيادة قوة الكبح الخاصة بفرجار Brembo من خلال تزويدها بدوار مشقوق بجودة OE ووسادات فرامل سيراميك مطورة.

قامت StopTech بتصميم هندسة الفرامل لتحسين الأداء الكلي للمكابح بينما تبقى متوافقة مع الفرجار OE. تم تصميم تيل المكابح StopTech بنفس عملية التشكيل الإيجابية المستخدمة من قبل موردي OE ، مما يوفر تيل المكابح بكثافة مواد احتكاك متسقة طوال عمر تيل المكابح. ستوفر لك وسادات الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية من StopTech سيارة موستانج GT 2015-2017 أداء كبح أفضل ، وستلاحظ أداء احتكاك أكثر استقرارًا عبر نطاق درجة حرارة أوسع. على الرغم من أن وسادات الفرامل StopTech هذه مصممة لزيادة أداء الكبح ، فإنها لا تزال توفر لسيارة موستانج التحسين والراحة المتوقعة في ظروف القيادة اليومية. تتميز هذه المكابح أيضًا بميزة إضافية تتمثل في تقليل غبار المكابح على عجلات S550

ملاحظة: احتواء حزمة الأداء 2015-2016 موستانج GT فقط.

نصيحة Steeda UK: لا تنس إضافة مجموعة من خطوط مكابح Steeda المضفرة للحصول على ترقية كاملة للفرامل!

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Steeda

Steeda S550 Mustang GT Performance Pack Slotted Front & Rear Brake Kit

€832,50 exc TAX

Our Mustang GT Performance Pack Slotted Front & Rear Brake Kit come complete with Steeda slotted front and rear rotors and StopTech Posi-Quiet front semi-metallic and rear ceramic street performance brake pads. Our Steeda S550 front 15" and rear 13" slotted rotors improve on the Performance Pack Brembo non-slotted rotors. The slots on our OE-quality rotors provide your Mustang GT with better cooling under extreme conditions. The increase in cooling of our Steeda rotors will reduce rotor fatigue resulting in better braking power under extreme conditions. The improved fatigue resistance will also minimize the risk of surface cracking.

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

Product Benefits

    15" front & 13" rear rotors
    Overall increased braking performance
    Increased brake cooling under extreme driving conditions
    Reduced rotor fatigue during prolonged heavy braking
    Improved fatigue resistance to minimize surface cracking
    StopTech brake pads give you friction performance across wide temperature range
    Rotor-friendly brake pads and feature low-dust formulation for maintaining cleaner wheels
    OE-quality fitment and ride quality

Let Steeda add even more performance to your 2015-2017 S550 Mustang GT. Braking performance is just as important as power adding or handling performance modifications. If you are continually pushing your S550 GT to its limits you may be noticing your braking can continually get worse the harder you push it. Being able to cool down you brakes quicker is just as important as cooling your GT's 5.0L engine. This Steeda S550 Mustang GT Performance Pack Slotted Front & Rear Brake Kit aims to maximize the braking power of your Brembo calipers by providing them with a OE quality slotted rotor and upgraded ceramic brake pads.

StopTech has been engineering brake pads to dramatically improve overall braking performance wile remaining compatible with the stock OE calipers. StopTech brake pads are engineered with the same positive molding process used by OE suppliers, providing brake pads with consistent friction material density throughout the brake pad life. These front and rear brake pads from StopTech will provide your 2015-2017 Mustang GT with better braking performance, you will notice more stable friction performance across a wider temperature range. Even though these StopTech brake pads are engineered to increase your braking performance, they still provide your Mustang with the refinement and comfort expected in everyday driving conditions. These brake pads also have the added benefit of decreasing brake dust forming on your S550's wheels

Note: Fit Performance Pack 2015-2016 Mustang GT's only.

Steeda UK tip: Don't Forget to add a set of Steeda Braided Brake Lines for a complete brake upgrade!

Recently viewed