سبائك برو

مشعاع & مبرد الزيت Pro Alloy Fiesta ST180 MK7

€ 555 باستثناء الضرائب

نقدم مشعاع Pro Alloy الذي طال انتظاره ومبرد الزيت لإعداد Ford Fiesta ST MK7. متوفرة في خيارات المسار الشارع والمتشددين ، تم تصميم المجموعة بعناية لتكون معيارية وتمنحك جميع الخيارات التي تحتاجها لأقصى تبريد.

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

نقدم مشعاع Pro Alloy الذي طال انتظاره ومبرد الزيت لإعداد Ford Fiesta ST MK7.

Pro Alloyقام فريق s من الفنيين والمهندسين المهرة بتصميم هذا المبرد الجديد بالكامل بعناية مع خزانات نهاية خفيفة الوزن مصنوعة بشكل جميل لضمان تحسين التدفق عبر عرض اللب ، وتم الانتهاء منه بالدقة المعتادة والجودة العالية لحام TIG المتوقع على جميع Pro Alloy القطع. مع بعض اللمسات التصميمية الذكية ، يستفيد الرادياتير الجديد عالي الأداء من استخدام قلب المبرد المصنوع من الألومنيوم بالكامل والمُصنَّع بالنحاس والذي يحتوي على كتلة ضخمة 84.6% زيادة في التدفق فوق رادياتير فورد القياسي ، في حين لا تزال تستخدم جميع نقاط التركيب الأصلية لمكثف مكيف الهواء ومجموعة مروحة التبريد الأصلية من فورد ، مما يضمن أن هذا الرادياتير عالي الجودة يتناسب بشكل مريح مع الموقع القياسي دون أي تعديلات على السيارة.

تم تجهيز الجانب الآخر من المبرد أيضًا ببعض نقاط التثبيت الإضافية لتمكين مبرد الزيت Pro Pro Fiesta ST Oil Cooler الجديد من التركيب بدقة في الفضاء في نهاية المبرد.

لقد قمنا بتطوير نسختين من مبرد الزيت عالي الأداء لتناسب احتياجاتك:

مبرد الزيت "مواصفات الشارع" - يتناسب هذا تمامًا مع جميع أجهزة تكييف الهواء الحالية وهو مصمم للاستخدام على الطريق وفي بعض الأحيان.


مبرد الزيت "مواصفات المسار" - يتناسب هذا مع نفس المساحة مثل وحدة 'Street Spec' ولكنه الارتفاع الكامل للمبرد وبالتالي فهو مناسب للسيارات الأكثر تركيزًا على المسار والتي تمت إزالة مكيف الهواء منها.


تم تصميم كلا الإصدارين من مبرد الزيت وفقًا للمعايير الصارمة نفسها التي ستجدها مع جميع منتجات Pro Alloy والاستفادة من خزانات نهاية سلسة مصنوعة يدويًا تتوافق مع جميع أنابيب الألمنيوم عالية الأداء وضغط مبرد الزيت عالي الضغط.

تم تزويد كلتا الوحدتين بمجموعة كاملة من التركيبات التي تشتمل على خطوط زيت Nomex Aeroquip خفيفة الوزن عالية الأداء مع تجهيزات Black -10JIC Aeroquip ، ولوحة إقلاع مبرد الزيت التي يتم التحكم فيها حراريًا ، وأقواس التركيب المقطوعة بالليزر وجميع أجهزة التثبيت اللازمة. (للتطبيقات الكاملة للسباق ، تتوفر لوحة الإقلاع التي لا يتم التحكم فيها حراريًا - يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل)

يمكن شراء إما خيار مبرد الزيت وتزويده بمبردنا الجديد ، أو كتحديث إضافي في مرحلة لاحقة حسب الحاجة. يعد تركيب مجموعة مبرد الزيت أمرًا بسيطًا ولا يتطلب سوى إزالة البلاستيك من اللوحة الأمامية للسماح بتدفق هواء جيد إلى حل تبريد الزيت الذكي والأنيق.

يتوفر أيضًا خيار تزويد المبرد بمروحة SPAL عالية الجودة مقاس 14 بوصة ، وسيسمح هذا الخيار بإزالة المراوح الأصلية وغطاء المحرك. بدلاً من استخدام دفعة رخيصة من خلال مجموعة ربط المروحة ، سيأتي المبرد مع أقواس ملفقة مصممة خصيصًا ملحومة TIG إلى المبرد.

تم تصميم أجزاء التبريد الجديدة هذه لـ MK7 Fiesta ST لتكمل المجموعة الحالية من منتجات Pro Alloy الرائعة المتوفرة بالفعل لـ Fiesta - نسختين من مجموعة المبرد عالي الأداء ، وخزان رأس عالي الجودة من الألومنيوم ، ومجموعة أنابيب تعزيز سبائك ، وسبائك تناول مجموعة الأنابيب وتجميع الحوض المستنقع.

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Pro Alloy

Pro Alloy Fiesta ST180 MK7 Radiator & Oil Cooler

€555 exc TAX

Introducing the long awaited Pro Alloy radiator and oil cooler set up for the Ford Fiesta ST MK7. Available in street and hardcore track options, the kit is carefully designed to be modular and give you all the options you need for maximum cooling.

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

Introducing the long awaited Pro Alloy radiator and oil cooler set up for the Ford Fiesta ST MK7.

Pro Alloys team of skilled technicians and engineers have carefully designed this all new radiator with beautifully fabricated lightweight end tanks to ensure flow is optimised across the width of the core, finished off with the usual precision and high quality TIG welding expected on all the Pro Alloy parts. With some clever design touches the new high performance radiator benefits from using a custom built fully brazed all aluminium radiator core which has a massive 84.6% increase in flow over the standard Ford radiator, whilst still utilising all the original mounting points for the A/C condenser and original Ford cooling fan assembly, ensuring that this up-rated radiator fits snugly into the standard location without any modifications to the car.

The offside of the radiator is also equipped with some additional fixing points to enable the new Pro Alloy Fiesta ST Oil Cooler to be neatly mounted into the space at the end of the radiator.

We have developed two versions of High performance Oil Cooler to suit your needs:

The ‘Street Spec’ Oil Cooler - This fits neatly around all the existing A/C hardware and is designed for road and occasional track day use.


The ‘Track Spec’ Oil Cooler – This fits into the same space as the ‘Street Spec’ unit but is the full height of the radiator and therefore is suited to the more track focused cars which have the A/C removed.


Both versions of Oil Cooler are built to the same exacting standards you will find with all Pro Alloy products and benefit from hand crafted smooth flowing end tanks matched with fully brazed all Aluminium high performance and high pressure oil cooler cores.

Both units are supplied with a complete fitting kit comprising of high performance light weight Nomex Aeroquip oil lines with Black -10JIC Aeroquip fittings, a thermostatically controlled oil cooler take-off plate, Laser cut mounting brackets and all the fixing hardware needed. (For full race applications a non thermostatically controlled take-off plate is available – please contact us for details)

Either oil cooler option can be purchased and fitted with our new uprated radiator, or as additional upgrade at a later stage as required. Installation of the oil cooler kit is simple and only requires the plastic ‘knock-out’ to be removed from the front panel to allow good airflow to this clever and neat oil cooling solution.

Also available is the option to have the radiator supplied with a high quality 14” SPAL Fan, this option will allow the original fans and cowling to be removed. Rather than using a cheap push through fan tie kit the radiator will come with purpose built fabricated brackets TIG welded to the radiator.

These new cooling parts for the MK7 Fiesta ST have been designed to complement the existing range of great Pro Alloy products already available for the Fiesta – Two versions of high performance Intercooler Kit, All Aluminium Up-rated Header Tank, Alloy Boost Pipe Kit, Alloy Intake Pipe Kit and Sump Baffle assembly.

Recently viewed