تعليق KW

KW Coilover Variant 1 inox

€ 999 باستثناء الضرائب

Ford Focus ST KW Coilover Kit Variant 1 inox-line هو نموذج الدخول لدينا لمزيد من متعة القيادة مع تخفيض جذاب وقابل للتعديل بشكل فردي. بسبب تشطيبها عالي الجودة ، فإن استخدام الدعامات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والينابيع المقاومة للتآكل ، ووقف الصدمات بالإضافة إلى المكونات المتوافقة يمثل متعة القيادة الطويلة

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية.

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

منطقة DPD 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو 5-30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع البلدان الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء إتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

التعامل الرياضي مع المظهر الرائع. مع التخميد المسبق التكوين المصنع.


تخفيض مستمر
مع KW coilover Variant 1 يمكنك تحقيق أقصى تخفيض في نطاق الضبط الذي تم اختباره بواسطة TUV. اعتمادًا على طراز السيارة ، يتراوح هذا من 30 إلى 70 مم أو 50 إلى 90 مم. حتى بعد سنوات ، يمكنك ضبط الارتفاع بسرعة وسهولة بفضل الخيط شبه المنحرف المقاوم للأوساخ والياقة المركبة. يتم إجراء تخفيض في المحور الأمامي باستخدام أداة ضبط الارتفاع المركبة المكونة من قطعة واحدة ، على المحور الخلفي يكون هذا هو نفسه ما لم يكن للسيارة زنبرك منفصل وامتصاص الصدمات. يمكن ضبط جهاز ضبط الارتفاع الخلفي المصاحب إما فوق الزنبرك الخلفي أو تحته.

المعيار لضبط المراوح
يرضي خط cooxover Variant 1 KW coilover السائق الرياضي بإعداده الأساسي التوافقي. يقوم مهندسونا بتطوير لكل سيارة إعداد مثبط ومعدل زنبركي معين لزيادة متعة القيادة مع التوازن الأمثل للرياضية والعملية. في النهاية ، لا تشتري أي coilover ، ولكن coilover KW التي تم تطويرها خصيصًا لنوع سيارتك. تستخدم KW كشركة مصنعة فقط مواردها الخاصة ومكوناتها عالية الجودة وتقنية المثبط نفسها التي تستخدمها الشركات المصنعة ذات الحجم الكبير. مع KW coilovers Variant 1 inox-line ، سيتم تقليل حركات الجسم المتدحرجة أثناء الضغط وستستفيد من التوجيه الحقيقي والتعامل الرياضي أثناء القيادة.

ثق في تجربتنا
نحن رواد السوق ومبتكرون لحلول التعليق الفردية للطرق وحلب السباق لأكثر من 15 عامًا. بغض النظر عن مكان وجوده في العالم ، يعتمد سائق السيارة ومصنعو السيارات والمولفات على كويلوفر KW المصنوع في ألمانيا. تخضع كل مجموعة لفائف KW ، التي تم تطويرها وتصنيعها في بلدة Swichian Fichtenberg ، إلى اختبارات ضغط مكثفة أثناء الإنتاج لتلبية المعايير العالية لإدارة الجودة KW الخاصة بنا. بالطبع ، نعطي كمصنع ألماني ضمانًا لمدة عامين على أكثر من 2 حل لتعليق التطبيقات ، والتي تتجاوز جودة OEM. سيزداد الضمان حتى 4600 سنوات عندما يتم تثبيت المجموعة في أحد وكلاء KW المتخصصين لدينا.

  • تم ضبطه مسبقًا على النحو الأمثل
  • تقنية ترطيب رياضية ومريحة
  • تكنولوجيا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ inox-line
  • ارتفاع قابل للتعديل بشكل فردي
  • نطاق التعديل الذي تم اختباره بواسطة TUV
  • جاهز لتثبيت الحل الكامل
  • مكونات عالية الجودة لمتانة طويلة
  • وثائق كاملة لتسهيل التعامل معها

ضبط الارتفاع - 25-40 مم في الأمام و 20-35 مم في الخلف

الإعداد - إعداد التخميد المهيأ مسبقًا في المصنع
يحتوي خط KW coilover Variant 1 inox-line على إعداد المثبط المكون للمركبة والثابت. يتطابق الربيع مع المخمد بشكل مثالي ، بحيث ستختبر توازنًا محسنًا للرياضة والراحة أثناء القيادة.

حتى مع الحمل الكامل والحد الأقصى لأحمال المحور ، تعمل المخمدات دائمًا بسمات رياضية. يهتم معجبو الضبط الذين يركزون على أحداث Show & Shine بخط inox KW Variant 1.

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

KW Suspensions

KW Coilover Variant 1 inox

€999 exc TAX

Ford Focus ST KW Coilover Kit Variant 1 inox-line is our entry model for more driving pleasure with an attractive and individually adjustable lowering. Due to its high-quality finish, the use of struts made from stainless steel, corrosion resistant springs and bump stops as well as compatible components stands for long driving pleasure

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

Sporty handling combined with outstanding looks. With factory pre-configured damping.


Continuous lowering
With the KW coilover Variant 1 you can achieve maximum lowering in the TUV-tested adjustment range. Depending on vehicle model this varies between 30 to 70mm or 50 to 90mm. Even after years you can adjust the height quickly and easily due to the dirt resistant trapezoid thread and composite collar. Lowering at the front axle is made using our one piece composite height adjuster, on the rear axle this is the same unless the car has a separate spring and shock absorber. The supplied rear height adjuster sits either above or below the rear spring.

The benchmark for tuning fans
KW coilover Variant 1 inox-line satisfies the sporty driver with its harmonic basic setup. Our engineers develop for each vehicle a specific damper setup and spring rate to increase the driving pleasure with optimal balance of sportiness and practicality. In the end, you don't buy any coilover, but a KW coilover which has been developed specifically for your type of vehicle. KW as a manufacturer uses only its own resources, high quality components and the same damper technology as high-volume manufacturers. With the KW coilovers Variant 1 inox-line , rolling motions of the body will be reduced during compression and you benefit from genuine directness and sportier handling while driving.

Trust In Our Experience
We are the market leader and innovator of individual suspension solutions for road and racetrack for more than 15 years. No matter where in the world, car driver, automotive manufacturers and tuners rely on our KW coilovers Made in Germany . Each KW coilover kit, developed and manufactured in the Swabian town Fichtenberg, is subject to extensive stress tests during production to meet the high standards of our KW quality management. Of course, we give as a German manufacturer a 2-year warranty on our more than 4600 applications suspension solutions, which exceed OEM quality. The warranty will increase up to 5 years when the kit has been installed at one of our KW specialist dealers.

  • Optimally pre-adjusted
  • Sporty and comfortable dampening technology
  • Stainless steel technology inox-line
  • Individually height adjustabl
  • TUV-tested adjustment range
  • Ready to install complete solution
  • High quality components for a long durability
  • Complete documentation for easy handling

Height Adjust - 25-40mm front and 20-35mm rear

Setup - Factory pre-configured damping setup
The KW coilover Variant 1 inox-line has a vehicle-specific, fixed configured damper setup. The spring and damper match perfectly, so that you will experience an optimized balance of sportiness and comfort while driving.

Even with full load and maximum axle loads, the dampers always work with a sporty characteristic. Tuning fans whose focus are Show & Shine events are interested in the KW Variant 1 inox-line .

Recently viewed