ستيدا

دوارات عائمة Girodisc 2pc لـ S550 Mustang GT

€ 1.210,83 باستثناء الضرائب

هذا هو الدوار 380 مم × 34 مم للاستخدام مع S550 موستانج GT مع حزمة الأداء الاختيارية ستة مكابس بريمبو المكبس. نظام Girodisc هو بديل مباشر لقرص OE. لا توجد تعديلات ضرورية. سيتم ربط القرص مباشرة بالسيارة وسيعمل مع الفرجار OE بشكل مثالي.

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

هذا هو الدوار 380 مم × 34 مم للاستخدام مع S550 موستانج GT مع حزمة الأداء الاختيارية ستة مكابس Brembo المكبس.

نظام Girodisc هو بديل مباشر لقرص OE. لا توجد تعديلات ضرورية. سيتم ربط القرص مباشرة بالسيارة وسيعمل مع الفرجار OE بشكل مثالي. من خلال ترقية الفرامل الخاصة بك مع بدائل عالية الأداء وخفيفة الوزن على عكس مجموعة الفرامل الكبيرة ، يتم الحفاظ على تحيز المصنع الخاص بك وكذلك كفاءة ABS الخاصة بك. تبلغ الدوارات الأمامية Girodisc حوالي 24.1 رطل / 10.9 كجم مقابل 33.4 رطل / 15.14 كجم لوحدات المخزون. وهذا يعني أنه تم توفير إجمالي 10 كجم! يسمح هذا الانخفاض في الوزن الدوراني وغير النابض بتسريع أسرع واستجابة تعليق.

الجزء المركزي من القبعة مصنوع من الألومنيوم بدقة 6061-T6. القرص مصنوع من الحديد الزهر الخاص بنا ، يسكب في الولايات المتحدة ويتم تشكيله من البداية إلى النهاية في المنزل في Girodisc. يستخدم الدوار 72 دوارة منحنية داخلية ، تم تطويرها في السباق لتعمل كمضخة طرد مركزي لدفع هواء التبريد عبر القرص.

يحتوي الدوار والقبعة على نظام تركيب عائم ، يستخدم 8 أو 10 دبابيس من سبائك الصلب عالية القوة ، تصنعها Girodisc في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفقًا لمواصفاتنا الخاصة ومطلية بالكادميوم لمقاومة التآكل طويلة الأمد. تأخذ هذه الدبابيس الحمل من إجراءات الكبح مع الحفاظ على الطفو المحوري والقطري بين القبعة والقرص. يتم تأمين المسامير بواسطة مسامير غطاء من الدرجة 12 مع غسالات صلبة. من أجل منع الدوارات من إصدار ضوضاء عندما تكون باردة ، يتم تثبيت المسامير بغسالات زنبركية مقاومة للضوضاء على جانب الدوار مما يسمح للدوار بالنمو مع تمدد الحرارة ولكنه يقضي على الضجيج والضوضاء المرتبطة بالدوارات العائمة. تسمح هذه العوامة أيضًا للدوار بالتركيز الذاتي بين الوسائد.

بمجرد أن يكون نظام Girodisc في مكانه ، ببساطة استبدل دوار الحديد الزهر عند الحاجة.

تباع / بسعر الزوج. تم بناء جميع المجموعات للطلب.

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

SteedaEU

Girodisc Front 2pc Floating Rotors for S550 Mustang GT

€1.210,83 exc TAX

This is a 380mm x 34mm rotor for use with the S550 Mustang GT with the optional performance package six piston Brembo calipers. The Girodisc system is a direct replacement for the OE disc. No modifications are necessary. The disc will bolt directly to the car and work with OE calipers perfectly.

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

This is a 380 mm x 34 mm rotor for use with the S550 Mustang GT with the optional performance package six piston Brembo calipers.

The Girodisc system is a direct replacement for the OE disc. No modifications are necessary. The disc will bolt directly to the car and work with OE calipers perfectly. By upgrading your brakes with lightweight high performance replacements as opposed to a big brake kit, your factory bias is maintained as well as your ABS efficiency. The Girodisc front rotors are approx 24.1 lbs / 10.9 KG vs. 33.4 lbs / 15.14 KG for the stock units. This means a total of 10 kg saved! This reduction in rotational and un-sprung weight allows for quicker acceleration and suspension response.

The central hat section of our rotor is made from strictly U.S. sourced 6061-T6 aircraft specification aluminium. The disc is made from our own proprietary cast iron, poured in the USA and machined from start to finish in house at Girodisc. The rotor utilises 72 internal curved vanes, developed in racing to act as a centrifugal pump to force cooling air through the disc.

The rotor and hat have a floating mount system, which utilises 8 or 10 high strength alloy steel drive pins, manufactured by Girodisc in the USA to our own specifications and cadmium plated for a long lasting corrosion resistance. These pins take the load from braking actions while maintaining the axial and radial float between the hat and disc. The pins are secured by grade 12 cap screws with hardened washers. In order to keep the rotors from making noise when cold, the pins are mounted with anti-noise spring washers on the rotor side which allow the rotor to grow with heat expansion but eliminate the rattle and noise associated with floating rotors. This float also allows the rotor to self centre between the pads.

Once the Girodisc system is in place, simply replace the cast iron rotor when needed.

Sold/priced per pair. All kits are built to order.

Recently viewed