CP-E

cp-e QKspl Ford Mustang EcoBoost Downpipe (الطرق الوعرة والقطط)

€ 707,50 باستثناء الضرائب

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المكاسب مع محركات EcoBoost ذات الشحن التوربيني الرائعة من Ford ، تحتاج إلى عادم للمساعدة في تدفق الغازات وتقليل الضغط الخلفي وتسهيل عملية التخزين المؤقت للتوربو! يوفر CP-E كل ذلك وأكثر مع نظام العادم EcoBoost S550 Mustang الرائع ، مع اختيار نظام decat للطرق الوعرة ونظام catted

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية. 

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تزيد عن مبلغ معين (حسب الدولة). بعض المنتجات غير مؤهلة للحصول على عروض الشحن المجاني بسبب وزن / حجم العنصر. 

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

DPD Zone 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو من 5 إلى 30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع الدول الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه   يمكننا الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المكاسب مع محركات EcoBoost التوربينية الرائعة من فورد ، تحتاج إلى عادم للمساعدة في تدفق الغازات ، وتقليل ضغط الظهر ، وجعل التخزين التوربيني أمرًا سهلاً! يوفر CP-E كل ذلك وأكثر مع نظام العادم EcoBoost S550 Mustang الرائع ، مع اختيار نظام Decat للاستخدام على الطرق الوعرة ونظام القطط لسيارات الشوارع.

بما يتوافق مع توربو المخزون ، يتضمن الأنبوب السفلي cp-e شفة توربو مقطوعة بالليزر مصممة لتناسب بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة مع شفة Mustang turbo stock. صُنع الأنبوب السفلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 "الصلب اللامع" المصنوع في أمريكا وهو مثني على طول العادم لتقليل تدفق العادم.

موستانج EcoBoost Downpipe الميزات

  • شفة توربو مقطوعة بالليزر
  • ضمادة O2 إضافية لإضافة جهاز استشعار واسع النطاق
  • قوس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قطع الليزر
  • متاح مع القط أو الزخرفه للاستخدام على الطرق الوعرة.
  • ماتي للعادم أو العادم 3.00 بوصة (مرفق محول!)
  • وصلة مرنة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • القط المعدني عسل النحل عالي التدفق (اختياري)
  • 3.00 بوصة مغزل عازمة 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • الانتهاء من تيتان لتقوية المواد ، وإعطاء إنهاء موحدة نظيفة
  • مضمن محاكي O2 ذكي مع ماسورة على الطرق الوعرة
  • الحشية متضمنة
  • يتوفر إصدار "Big Turbo"
  • المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يوفر متغير "BIG TURBO" الخاص بنا دعمًا مثبتًا لسيارة Ford Mustang EcoBoost Turbo Kit (مقايضة الدقة أو Borg Warner Turbo) - يتطلب هذا الأنبوب السفلي مجموعة توربو كبيرة CP-E. 

لقد قمنا بتضمين ثلاث سدادات O2 لاستيعاب مستشعري O2 ، ومنح القدرة على إضافة مستشعر عريض النطاق بسهولة. يوفر Cp-e محولًا حفازًا اختياريًا عالي التدفق يتميز بمحفز قرص العسل المعدني المترابط المصمم لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التدفق ومساحة السطح. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يختارون القطة ذات التدفق العالي ، سيشتمل الأنبوب السفلي للطرق الوعرة على cp-e ™ Smart O2 Simulator للمساعدة في القضاء على ضوء محرك الفحص غير المرغوب فيه.

يساعد cp-e ™ أيضًا على استيعاب تركيب المخزون ، وقد صمم هذا الأنبوب السفلي لتركيب حامل دعم الأنابيب الهابطة عن طريق لحام قوس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقطوع بالليزر على كل أنبوب أسفل. يقوم هذا القوس بتثبيت الأنابيب السفلية بشكل آمن ويوفر الدعم الإضافي اللازم لجعلها تستمر مدى الحياة. اتخذت cp-e ™ خطوة إضافية لتزويد حشية قطع الليزر المخصصة مع الأنبوب السفلي للتزاوج مع توربو المخزون خالٍ تمامًا من التسرب.

في نهاية المخرج من الأنابيب السفلية ، أنشأنا مفصل زلق يسمح للمثبت بتزاوجه مع عادم المخزون أو عادم كامل 3.00 بوصة. يسمح هذا المحول للعميل بشراء أنبوب هبوط كامل 3.00 بوصة بدلاً من أن يقتصر على أنبوب هابط يحتاج إلى ربطه عند الحافة. وهذا يعطي الانتقال السلس إلى حجم العادم ، ويعطي خيار "الترقية على الطريق". يمكنك الآن الحصول على أنبوب هبوط كامل 3.00 بوصة دون التضحية بأي عادم لديك.

أخيرًا ، يتميز Mustang EcoBoost Catted Downpipe بلمسة نهائية جديدة تمامًا من ™ cp-e. لا يمنح هذا التشطيب الساتان تشطيبًا نظيفًا منتظمًا فحسب ، بل يقوي أيضًا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ واللحامات لمزيد من الموثوقية. مصنوع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ومدعوم بضمان مدى الحياة ، يتم تغطية جميع قواعدك.


على الرغم من أن هذا قد لا يقطع ضوء فحص المحرك ، إلا أنه لا يمكننا ضمان أن جميع الرموز ستكون في حالة "جاهزة".

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

CP-E

cp-e QKspl Ford Mustang EcoBoost Downpipe (Off Road & Catted)

€707,50 exc TAX

For maximum gains with Ford's great turbo charged EcoBoost engines you need an exhaust to help flow the gasses, reduce back pressure and make spooling your turbo easy! CP-E provide all that and more with their great EcoBoost S550 Mustang exhaust system, with the choice of an off road decat system and a catted system

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

For maximum gains with Ford's great turbo charged EcoBoost engines you need an exhaust to help flow the gasses, reduce back pressure and make spooling your turbo easy! CP-E provide all that and more with their great EcoBoost S550 Mustang exhaust system, with the choice of an off road use decat system and a catted system for street cars.

Matching the stock turbo, the cp-e downpipe includes a laser cut turbo flange designed to fit flawlessly with stock Mustang turbo flange. The downpipe is crafted from premium American made “bright annealed” 304 stainless steel and is mandrel bent throughout for less turbulent exhaust flow.

Mustang EcoBoost Downpipe Features

  • Laser cut turbo flange
  • Extra O2 bung for adding a wideband sensor
  • Laser cut stainless steel bracket
  • Available with cat or decatted for offroad use.
  • Mate to stock exhaust or 3.00” exhaust (adapter included!)
  • Industry-leading stainless steel flex joint
  • Metallic honeycomb high flow cat (optional)
  • Full 3.00” mandrel bent 304 stainless steel
  • Titan finish to strength material, and give clean uniform finish
  • Included Smart O2 Simulator with Off-Road Downpipe
  • Gasket included
  • "Big Turbo" Version available
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Our "BIG TURBO" Variant offers bolt on support for Ford Mustang EcoBoost Turbo Kit (Precision or Borg Warner turbo swaps)- This downpipe requires the CP-E big turbo kit. 

We have included three O2 bungs to accommodate the two stock O2 sensors, and to give the ability to easily add a wideband sensor. Cp-e offer an optional high flowing catalytic converter that features a metallic monolithic honeycomb catalyst designed for maximum flow and surface area. For those that opt-out of the high flowing cat, the off-road downpipe will include a cp-e™ Smart O2 Simulator to help eliminate the unwanted check engine light.

Also helping to accommodate the stock mounting, cp-e™ has designed this downpipe to use the stock downpipe support mount by welding a laser cut stainless steel bracket onto each downpipe. This bracket mounts the downpipe securely and provides the extra support needed to make it last a lifetime. cp-e™ has taken the extra step to supply a custom laser cut gasket with the downpipe to mate to the stock turbo completely leak-free.

On the outlet end of the downpipe, we have created a slip joint that allows the installer to mate it to the stock exhaust or a full 3.00” exhaust. This adapter allows the customer to buy a true full 3.00” downpipe instead of being limited to a downpipe that needs to neck down at the flange. This gives the smoothest transition to either exhaust size, and gives the option of “upgrading down the road”. Now you can have a full 3.00” downpipe without sacrificing on what exhaust you have.

Finally, the Mustang EcoBoost Catted Downpipe features the all-new finish from cp-e™. This satin finish not only gives a uniform clean finish throughout, but also strengthens the stainless steel and the welds for added reliability. Made in the U.S.A. and backed by a lifetime warranty, all your bases are covered.


While this may not trip a Check Engine Light, we cannot guarantee that all of the codes will be in the “ready” state.

Recently viewed