CP-E

cp-e أوستينيت فورد Focus ST عادم القط الخلفي

€ 957,50 باستثناء الضرائب

جميع Focus ST يتمتع بموقف عدواني وتصرف ، وأرادت cp-e ™ إنشاء نظام عادم يناسب تصميمه وأدائه بشكل أفضل. هذا العادم الخلفي القط لن يحسن تنفسك فقط Focus ST، ولكنه سيعطيك أيضًا ملاحظة العادم العنيفة التي كنت تبحث عنها! إن cp-e ™ Austenite ™ ca

كدليل ، تختلف تكلفة التسليم في الاتحاد الأوروبي حسب الخدمة المطلوبة والوزن / الأبعاد. يعتمد المعدل النهائي على منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتواجد فيها لخدمات DPD. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة الإرشادية.

قد تتم خدمة بعض البلدان مع مقدمي خدمات آخرين إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل مجاني متاح للطلبات التي تتجاوز مبلغًا معينًا (حسب البلد)

نحن نهدف إلى شحن نفس اليوم إذا تم طلبه قبل منتصف النهار.

1. الشحن القياسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي: DPD Courier مع التتبع - 2-3 أيام (لبلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي الرئيسية)

منطقة DPD 1: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-5 كجم - 19.99 يورو 5-30 كجم

2. العناصر الصغيرة (عبر البريد الملكي) - من يومين - أسبوعين حسب الموقع.

يغطي جميع البلدان الأوروبية: 14.99 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 0-2 كجم:

سوف تتلقى إخطارًا بالشحن مع تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد معالجة الطلب.

ملحوظه يمكننا أن السفينة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كانت المساعدة مطلوبة كحل شحن مخصص قد تكون مطلوبة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الرسوم والخدمات كما هو مطلوب.

جميع Focus ST يتمتع بموقف عدواني وتصرف ، وأرادت cp-e ™ إنشاء نظام عادم يناسب تصميمه وأدائه بشكل أفضل. هذا العادم الخلفي القط لن يحسن تنفسك فقط Focus ST، ولكنه سيعطيك أيضًا ملاحظة العادم العنيفة التي كنت تبحث عنها! يتميز عادم القط الخلفي cp-e ™ Austenite ™ بملاحظة عادم متحكم بها للغاية لا تمنح السائق أي طائرة بدون طيار بسرعات الإبحار ، ولكن لهجة واضحة وعدوانية عند خنق مفتوح على نطاق واسع.

لن يربك صوت cp-e ™ الجديد أبدًا الانتباه ؛ ليس من الضجيج البغيض ، ولكن لأن الصوت غريب وفريد ​​من نوعه. لا يحتوي cp-e ™ Austenite ™ Cat Back على واحد ، ولكن على اثنين من StealthPipes ™ للمساعدة في جعل هذا العادم نغمة مثالية. تحافظ هذه الأنابيب على العادم بنبرة لطيفة مع التخلص من الطائرات بدون طيار دون إضافة الضغط.

كما لو أن النغمة ليست كافية ، فقد صمم cp-e ™ أطراف العادم لتثبيتها بمشابك مقبس الكرة. وهذا يسمح للمالك بتخصيص مظهر العادم بالطريقة التي يريدها. ضعها مستقيمة أو مقسمة أو عالية أو منخفضة ؛ كيفما شئت. لا تسمح المشابك فقط بالتعديل ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا إحكامًا ممتازًا عند الاتصال بغض النظر عن الوضع الذي تضع فيه النصائح.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قاموا باستبدال الأنبوب الناقص في المصنع ، فإن هذا القط 3 ″ القط سوف يزيل الاختناق الأخير في تيار العادم ؛ زيادة قدرة التنفس للمحركات وتمليس البكرة التوربينية.

جميع عوادم cp-e ™ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عيار 304 المصقول. الأنابيب المصنوعة من الستانلس ستيل الثقيلة عيار 18 جرام مثنية ومقطوعة على CNC CNC Bender و CNC Mills. يتميز النظام بفلانشات من الفولاذ غير القابل للصدأ ، وشماعات موثوقة ، وكواتم صوت من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ونصائح من الفولاذ المصقول. كل شيء ملحوم TIG يدويًا للحصول على لون جميل ومتانة في اللحامات. تم تصميم cp-e ™ بالكامل في بيئة CAD ، وهو قادر على ضمان ملاءمة تشبه المصنع في كل مرة مع مكاسب أداء رائعة.

Focus ST ميزات Cat Back
  • مكاسب أكثر من 5٪ في العائد لكل ألف ظهور العلوي
  • لا يوجد فقدان للطاقة في عدد أقل من عدد الدورات في الدقيقة
  • 3.00 بوصة مغزل عازمة 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • 3/8 "شفاه قطع الليزر السميكة
  • استفاد ؛ قادر على خيارات مصقول ، "تيتان" والأسود
  • مضمن محاكي O2 ذكي مع ماسورة على الطرق الوعرة
  • ضمان مدى الحياة


يأتي القط مع جميع الأجهزة اللازمة للتثبيت الكامل والمهني.

جزء:

FDAE00001P (مصقول)

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

CP-E

cp-e Austenite Ford Focus ST Cat Back Exhaust

€957,50 exc TAX

The Focus ST has an aggressive stance and demeanor and cp-e™ wanted to create an exhaust system to better match its styling and performance. This cat back exhaust will not only improve the breathing of your Focus ST, but it will also give you that aggressive exhaust note you’ve been looking for! The cp-e™ Austenite™ ca

As a guide, EU delivery cost varies on service requested and weight / dimensions. Final rate depends on which EU Zone you are in for DPD services. Below are some guide examples. 

Some countries may be serviced with other providers if required.

FREE SHIPPING is available on orders over a certain amount (country dependant)

We aim to ship same day if ordered before midday.

1. Standard EU Shipping: DPD Courier with tracking - 2-3 days (for main EU countries)

DPD Zone 1: €14.99 + vat 0-5KG      - €19.99 5-30 KG

2. Small Items (via Royal Mail) -from 2 days - 2 weeks depending on location.

Covers all European countries:  €14.99 + vat 0-2KG:

You will receive a shipping notification with tracking details once order is processed.

NOTE we CAN ship worldwide. please contact us if assistance required as a custom shipping solution may be required.

We reserve the right to change charges and services as required.

The Focus ST has an aggressive stance and demeanor and cp-e™ wanted to create an exhaust system to better match its styling and performance. This cat back exhaust will not only improve the breathing of your Focus ST, but it will also give you that aggressive exhaust note you’ve been looking for! The cp-e™ Austenite™ cat back exhaust has a very controlled exhaust note that gives the driver no drone at cruising speeds, yet a pronounced and aggressive tone at wide open throttle.

Never overwhelming, the new cp-e™ sound will grab attention; not from obnoxious noise, but because the sound is exotic and unique. The cp-e™ Austenite™ Cat Back includes not one, but two StealthPipes™ to assist in making this exhaust the perfect tone. These pipes keep the exhaust at a nice tone while also eliminating drone without adding backpressure.

As if the tone isn’t enough, cp-e™ has designed the exhaust tips to attach with ball socket clamps. This allows the owner to customize the look of their exhaust in any way that they want. Position them straight, split, high or low; whatever way you desire. The clamps not only allow adjustability, but also provide excellent sealing at the connection no matter what position you place the tips in.

For those who have replaced the factory downpipe, this 3″ cat back will remove the last bottleneck in the exhaust stream; increasing the engines breathing capacity and smoothing out the turbo spool.

All cp-e™ exhausts are made from Super Polished 304 Stainless Steel. The 18g heavy duty stainless piping is mandrel bent and cut on our in-house CNC Bender and CNC Mills. The system features custom cast Stainless Flanges, reliable hangers, custom made Stainless Mufflers and polished stainless tips. Everything is TIG welded by hand to get beautiful color and durability in the welds. Designed fully in a CAD environment, cp-e™ is able to guarantee a factory-like fit every-time with great performance gains.

Focus ST Cat Back Features
  • More than 5% gains in upper RPMs
  • No power loss in lower RPMs
  • Full 3.00” mandrel bent 304 stainless steel
  • 3/8” thick laser cut flanges
  • Avail;able in Polished, "Titan" and Black tip Options
  • Included Smart O2 Simulator with Off-Road Downpipe
  • LIFETIME Warranty

 


The cat back comes complete with all necessary hardware required for a complete and professional installation.

part: 

FDAE00001P (polished)

Recently viewed